Previous Events

04
Jun
4th UNICA - Santander Group - Compostela Workshop Exploring academic collaboration between European and Sub-Saharan universities University of Kent - Brussels Campus Tuesday, 4 June (09:00 - 17:00) Since 2009,...Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 4 June, 2013
15
May
17
May
The ERASMUS Congress and Exhibition ERACON 2013 will take place in Poznan, Poland in cooperation with the Adam Mickiewicz University, 15-19 May 2013, Poznan, Poland . REGISTRATION IS OPEN! Members...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 to Friday, 17 May, 2013
07
May
08
May
ULB/VUB, 7-8 May 2013. Thank you for your active participation!Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 to Wednesday, 8 May, 2013
18
Apr
19
Apr
Added Value of a University PR & Communication Officer, University of Cyprus, 18-19 April 2013Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 18 April, 2013 to Friday, 19 April, 2013
21
Mar
22
Mar
Freie Universitat Berlin, 21-22 March 2013. Thank you for your participation!Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 21 March, 2013 to Friday, 22 March, 2013
15
Mar
Brussels, 15 March 2013Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 15 March, 2013
11
Dec
Brussels, Tuesday 11 December 2012, 15.00. Register here!Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 11 December, 2012
06
Dec
07
Dec
University of Rome Tor Vergata, 6-7 December 2012Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 6 December, 2012 to Friday, 7 December, 2012
29
Nov
30
Nov
Programme, list of participants, and practical informationRead more
Dates: 
Thursday, 29 November, 2012 to Friday, 30 November, 2012
26
Nov
27
Nov
Thank you for your participation! The presentations are now online!Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 26 November, 2012 to Tuesday, 27 November, 2012
22
Nov
23
Nov
How to Organise a Successful Summer School?Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 22 November, 2012 to Friday, 23 November, 2012
25
Oct
27
Oct
Thank you for your active participation!Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 25 October, 2012 to Saturday, 27 October, 2012
10
Oct
13
Oct
UNICA extends its congratulations and warmest thanks to the Organisers, tutors, chairs, volunteers and participating students!Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 10 October, 2012 to Saturday, 13 October, 2012
09
Oct
During the 10th European Week of Regions and Cities , UNICA and the European Office of Cyprus held a workshop entitled “ Smart Academic Cities: the way to sustainable and...Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 9 October, 2012
24
Sep
25
Sep
Presentations are online!Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 24 September, 2012 to Tuesday, 25 September, 2012
12
Sep
14
Sep
Meet us in Dublin!Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 12 September, 2012 to Friday, 14 September, 2012
02
Sep
05
Sep
How To Support Professional and Personal Development of Individual Doctoral CandidatesRead more
Dates: 
Sunday, 2 September, 2012 to Wednesday, 5 September, 2012
11
Jul
Further information coming soon Date of the meeting TBCRead more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 11 July, 2012
09
Jul
10
Jul
The UNICA – Brussels Education Services supervise the organisation the thematic seminar for Higher Education Reform Experts: "Research-Based Education at BA, MA and PhD level" hosted by Yerevan State Linguistic...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 9 July, 2012 to Tuesday, 10 July, 2012
07
Jun
On 7 June in Brussels, UNICA together with Santander Group and Compostela Group Networks hold a W orkshop “Strategies for Successful Europe-China Collaboration in Research and Education”. The event was...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 7 June, 2012
04
Jun
06
Jun
The UNICA – Brussels Education Services supervise the organisation of the seminar for Higher Education Reform Experts: "Putting the Bucharest’s conclusions on track: The experts' role" hosted by Vilnius University...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 4 June, 2012 to Wednesday, 6 June, 2012
21
May
22
May
Following the success of the first Workshop, the 2 nd UNICA PR and Communication Workshop aimed to provide insights into branding at universities . It brought together 25 participants from...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 21 May, 2012 to Tuesday, 22 May, 2012
16
May
Further information coming soon Date of the meeting TBCRead more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 16 May, 2012
14
May
15
May
The UNICA – Brussels Education Services supervise the organisation the thematic seminar for Higher Education Reform Experts: "University - Business Cooperation" hosted by H.I.T. Holon Institute of Technology on 14...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 14 May, 2012 to Tuesday, 15 May, 2012
02
May
04
May
How to work with rankings and learning agreements? Can internationalisation processes enhance quality? What are the “big lines” of “Erasmus for All”? These and other topics were discussed at the...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 2 May, 2012 to Friday, 4 May, 2012