Previous Events

25
Oct
27
Oct
25 - 27 November, Nicosia - CyprusRead more
Dates: 
Monday, 25 October, 2010 to Wednesday, 27 October, 2010
27
Sep
28
Sep
On Monday 27 th and Tuesday 28 th September a workshop will be organised in Brussels for the organisers of the 5 regional TEMPUS seminars. Two participants from each local...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 27 September, 2010 to Tuesday, 28 September, 2010
22
Sep
25
Sep
The three public Universities of Rome, Sapienza, Tor Vergata and Roma Tre , hosted: the 6th UNICA Student Conference “Europe through students' eyes" from September 22nd to September 25th 2010...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 22 September, 2010 to Saturday, 25 September, 2010
07
Jun
The Santander Group, the Compostela Group of Universities and the UNICA Network are jointly organising a one-day workshop on developing relations between universities and enterprises. The main objective of the...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 7 June, 2010
07
Jun
09
Jun
The UNICA – Brussels Education Services organise the Seminar for Bologna and Higher Education Reform Experts: 'Recognition in Higher Education - How to make it work!' hosted by Tallinn University...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 7 June, 2010 to Wednesday, 9 June, 2010
28
May
29
May
Fostering Excellence: Evaluating the Academic Output & Benchmarking Administrative EfficiencyRead more
Dates: 
Friday, 28 May, 2010 to Saturday, 29 May, 2010
05
May
07
May
Information - Programme - List of participants - List of participants workshop A: Mobility - List of participants workshop B: Recognition - Registration form and information regarding the accommodation -...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 5 May, 2010 to Friday, 7 May, 2010
16
Apr
17
Apr
Dates: 
Friday, 16 April, 2010 to Saturday, 17 April, 2010
25
Feb
26
Feb
Dates: 
Thursday, 25 February, 2010 to Friday, 26 February, 2010
11
Feb
UNICA, the network of Universities from the capitals of Europe would like to create the platform university-capital city/capital region to enhance the dialogue between the city/regional representatives and the universities...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 11 February, 2010
05
Feb
30
Nov
01
Dec
Documents Programme (pdf document) Registration form and hotel accommodation information (word document) Invitation letter from Stockholm University (pdf document) List of participants (pdf document) Practical information (pdf document) Papers &...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 30 November, 2009 to Tuesday, 1 December, 2009
19
Nov
20
Nov
4th UNICA Meeting for EU Research Liaison Officers - How to manage a project : from planning to final report (1-day Project Management Training) - November 19-20, 2009, University of...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 19 November, 2009 to Friday, 20 November, 2009
19
Nov
20
Nov
4th UNICA Meeting for EU Research Liaison Officers How to manage a project : from planning to final report (1-day Project Management Training) November 19-20, 2009, University of Ljubljana Information...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 19 November, 2009 to Friday, 20 November, 2009
19
Nov
20
Nov
Dates: 
Thursday, 19 November, 2009 to Friday, 20 November, 2009
14
Nov
More info at http://www.4cities.eu/Read more
Dates: 
Saturday, 14 November, 2009
05
Nov
07
Nov
General Assembly 2009 will take place at Université Pierre et Marie Curie in Paris, November 5-7, 2009. Documents Invitation letter from UPMC (pdf document) Programme (pdf document) List of participants...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 5 November, 2009 to Saturday, 7 November, 2009
23
Oct
24
Oct
Dates: 
Friday, 23 October, 2009 to Saturday, 24 October, 2009
21
Sep
26
Sep
Dates: 
Monday, 21 September, 2009 to Saturday, 26 September, 2009
20
Sep
23
Sep
Documents See proceedings of the 2nd Master Class here Invitation letter (pdf document) Master Class Announcement (pdf document) Programme (pdf document) Invitation letter (pdf document) Master Class Announcement (pdf document)...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 20 September, 2009 to Wednesday, 23 September, 2009
16
Sep
19
Sep
More info at http://www.eaie.org/Madrid/Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 16 September, 2009 to Saturday, 19 September, 2009
03
Jul
12
Jul
Azerbaijan Diplomatic Academy (ADA) Summer School is a certificate program, aimed at bringing together world-renowned scholars, academicians and policy-makers with ADA students and faculty to examine and gain better understanding...Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 3 July, 2009 to Sunday, 12 July, 2009
02
Jul
04
Jul
UNICA Rectors' Seminar 2009 will take place in Dubrovnik on July 2-4, 2009. Information Letter of invitation , by Prof. Aleksa Bjelis, Rector of the University of Zagreb (pdf document)...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 2 July, 2009 to Saturday, 4 July, 2009
25
May
29
May
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2009 to Friday, 29 May, 2009