Previous Events

23
Oct
24
Oct
Dates: 
Friday, 23 October, 2009 to Saturday, 24 October, 2009
21
Sep
26
Sep
Dates: 
Monday, 21 September, 2009 to Saturday, 26 September, 2009
20
Sep
23
Sep
Documents See proceedings of the 2nd Master Class here Invitation letter (pdf document) Master Class Announcement (pdf document) Programme (pdf document) Invitation letter (pdf document) Master Class Announcement (pdf document)...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 20 September, 2009 to Wednesday, 23 September, 2009
16
Sep
19
Sep
More info at http://www.eaie.org/Madrid/Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 16 September, 2009 to Saturday, 19 September, 2009
03
Jul
12
Jul
Azerbaijan Diplomatic Academy (ADA) Summer School is a certificate program, aimed at bringing together world-renowned scholars, academicians and policy-makers with ADA students and faculty to examine and gain better understanding...Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 3 July, 2009 to Sunday, 12 July, 2009
02
Jul
04
Jul
UNICA Rectors' Seminar 2009 will take place in Dubrovnik on July 2-4, 2009. Information Letter of invitation , by Prof. Aleksa Bjelis, Rector of the University of Zagreb (pdf document)...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 2 July, 2009 to Saturday, 4 July, 2009
25
May
29
May
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2009 to Friday, 29 May, 2009
25
May
26
May
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2009 to Tuesday, 26 May, 2009
29
Apr
03
May
More info at http://www.eracon.info/?id=32Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 29 April, 2009 to Sunday, 3 May, 2009
27
Apr
29
Apr
UNICA IRO meeting 2009 took place in Cyprus on April 27-29, 2009. Information Programme (pdf document) Registration form, accomodation and practical information (word document) Bus from airport : Bus stop...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 27 April, 2009 to Wednesday, 29 April, 2009
02
Apr
03
Apr
Dates: 
Thursday, 2 April, 2009 to Friday, 3 April, 2009
30
Mar
31
Mar
Dates: 
Monday, 30 March, 2009 to Tuesday, 31 March, 2009
27
Mar
29
Mar
Dates: 
Friday, 27 March, 2009 to Sunday, 29 March, 2009
20
Mar
Dates: 
Friday, 20 March, 2009
11
Mar
Dates: 
Wednesday, 11 March, 2009
06
Mar
Dates: 
Friday, 6 March, 2009
25
Feb
Dates: 
Wednesday, 25 February, 2009
19
Feb
Dates: 
Thursday, 19 February, 2009
18
Feb
UNICA contribution in the frame of the EAIE Annual Conference 2009 in Madrid: "European campus: enhancing European and international student mobility" UNICA session 9.02 SAFSA M&R Mobility UNICA session 9.02...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 18 February, 2009
22
Jan
23
Jan
Documents Workshop Annoucement (pdf document) Invitation (pdf document) Programme (pdf document) Registration form (word document) Accommodation and practical information (pdf document) How to go to the Clubhaus (venue) by public...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 22 January, 2009 to Friday, 23 January, 2009
22
Jan
23
Jan
Find more details here .Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 22 January, 2009 to Friday, 23 January, 2009
19
Jan
14
Jan
Dates: 
Wednesday, 14 January, 2009
25
Nov
Documents Agenda (pdf document) 4th Forum EHEA Preliminary Agenda (pdf document) Invitation 9th BL coordinators meeting (pdf document) Suggested New Structure for the UNICA Bologna-Laboratory (pdf document) Erasmus Mundus Action...Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 25 November, 2008