Previous Events

25
Feb
Dates: 
Wednesday, 25 February, 2009
19
Feb
Dates: 
Thursday, 19 February, 2009
18
Feb
UNICA contribution in the frame of the EAIE Annual Conference 2009 in Madrid: "European campus: enhancing European and international student mobility" UNICA session 9.02 SAFSA M&R Mobility UNICA session 9.02...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 18 February, 2009
22
Jan
23
Jan
Documents Workshop Annoucement (pdf document) Invitation (pdf document) Programme (pdf document) Registration form (word document) Accommodation and practical information (pdf document) How to go to the Clubhaus (venue) by public...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 22 January, 2009 to Friday, 23 January, 2009
22
Jan
23
Jan
Find more details here .Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 22 January, 2009 to Friday, 23 January, 2009
19
Jan
14
Jan
Dates: 
Wednesday, 14 January, 2009
25
Nov
Documents Agenda (pdf document) 4th Forum EHEA Preliminary Agenda (pdf document) Invitation 9th BL coordinators meeting (pdf document) Suggested New Structure for the UNICA Bologna-Laboratory (pdf document) Erasmus Mundus Action...Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 25 November, 2008
24
Nov
27
Nov
2008 UNICA Student Conference - " Lets Win Europe: Chances and Challenges for Young People " - took place at University of Warsaw , from 24 to 27 September 2008...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 24 November, 2008 to Thursday, 27 November, 2008
20
Nov
21
Nov
Dates: 
Thursday, 20 November, 2008 to Friday, 21 November, 2008
20
Nov
21
Nov
Information Programme (pdf document) Registration form (word document) List of participants (pdf document) Leaflet (pdf document) Accomodation - Please use the following link to make your reservation at Hilton Hotel...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 20 November, 2008 to Friday, 21 November, 2008
16
Nov
20
Nov
"Dear Colleague, I am attaching the final programme for the prestigious European-American University Forum Conference which Liverpool John Moores University is hosting from 16th to 20th November. As you will...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 16 November, 2008 to Thursday, 20 November, 2008
11
Nov
16
Nov
Dates: 
Tuesday, 11 November, 2008 to Sunday, 16 November, 2008
16
Oct
18
Oct
General Assembly 2008 took place at Charles University in Prague, October 16-18, 2008. Documents Programme (pdf document) Registration form (pdf document) Hotel reservation and social programme form (pdf document) Invitation...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 16 October, 2008 to Saturday, 18 October, 2008
12
Sep
UNICA contribution in the frame of the EAIE Annual Conference 2008 in Antwerp: "after mobility, keep in touch" UNICA session 9.07 UNICA session 9.07 " After mobility - keeping in...Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 12 September, 2008
10
Sep
13
Sep
The above-mentioned session has been approved by the Conference Programme Committee (CPC) and will appear on this year's programme of the 20th Annual EAIE Conference in Antwerp (10-13 September 2008).Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 10 September, 2008 to Saturday, 13 September, 2008
05
Sep
Dates: 
Friday, 5 September, 2008
12
Jul
13
Jul
Documents First outline for a UNICA meeting of coordinators of doctoral education , by Mark Runacres (word document) Program (pdf document) Abstracts and speakers' CVs (pdf document) List of participants...Read more
Dates: 
Saturday, 12 July, 2008 to Sunday, 13 July, 2008
05
Jul
Dates: 
Saturday, 5 July, 2008
04
Jul
05
Jul
Information Program (pdf document) List of participants (pdf document) Registration form (word document) Hotel reservation form (word document) Practical information (word document) Social programme (word document) Papers & Presentations Innovation...Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 4 July, 2008 to Saturday, 5 July, 2008
03
Jul
The 8th UNICA Bologna Lab Coordinators Meeting has been hosted by University of Zagreb, in Dubrovnik on 3rd July 2008. The Bologna Lab Coordinators Meeting was followed by the Rectors'...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 3 July, 2008
01
Jul
Dates: 
Tuesday, 1 July, 2008
30
Jun
Dates: 
Monday, 30 June, 2008
16
Jun
17
Jun
Dates: 
Monday, 16 June, 2008 to Tuesday, 17 June, 2008