Rectors Seminars

28
Nov
29
Nov
REGISTRATIONS IS NOW OPEN!Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Friday, 29 November, 2019
30
Sep
01
Oct
The UNICA Rectors Seminar " Role of Social Sciences and Humanities in Innovation ” will be kindly hosted by the University of Latvia, Riga, 30 September - 1 October 2019...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 30 September, 2019 to Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
23
May
24
May
The UNICA Rectors Seminar "Digitalization and Education. Can universities keep up with Industry 4.0?” was kindly hosted by the University of Zagreb, 23-24 May 2019 in the framework of the...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 to Friday, 24 May, 2019
24
Oct
25
Oct
The Rectors Seminar "Legacy of Democracy, Humanism and Responsibility" was organised as part of the centennial anniversary of the establishment of the Czechoslovak state at Charles University (Prague), 24-25 October 2018.Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Thursday, 25 October, 2018
28
Feb
01
Mar
The UNICA Rectors Seminar: Shaping the University of the 21st century was hosted by Universidad Complutense de Madrid, 28 February - 1 March 2019 The UNICA Rectors Seminar gathered about...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 to Friday, 1 March, 2019
14
Sep
The Seminar addressed the role of Academic Leadership in developing and implementing Open Science policies and discussed different Open Science strategies and the financial and strategic impact on the Universities, the Academic Community and society at large.Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 14 September, 2018
24
May
25
May
The Rectors Seminar: Networking of university networks: synergy of partnership was organised as part of the 210th founding anniversary celebrations of the University of Belgrade, 24-25 May 2018 . The...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 to Friday, 25 May, 2018
06
Nov
07
Nov
Photos and presentations from the Conference are now available!Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 6 November, 2017 to Tuesday, 7 November, 2017
24
Oct
25
Oct
The Seminar discussed fundraising strategies and challenges in promoting Philanthropy in European Universities.Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 to Wednesday, 25 October, 2017
04
May
05
May
Bringing together Rectors/Presidents and Vice-Rectors/Vice-Presidents from both UNICA member universities and top Chinese HEIs, the Seminar is organised with the support of the Mission of the People's Republic of China to the European Union and in the framework of the EU-China High Level People-to-People Dialogue (HPPD).Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 to Friday, 5 May, 2017