

## 5th UNICA meeting for EU Research Liaison Officers Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata", Rome 17-19 November 2010 List of participants



Country	Surname	Name	Institution	Title/Department
Austria	Filz	Bettina	University of Vienna	Controler
Austria	Kessler	Birgit	University of Vienna	Controler
Austria	Zinner	Lucas	University of Vienna	Vice Director - Research Services and International Relations
Belgium	Dejonckheere	Kris	UNICA Network	Secretary General
Belgium	Haertwich	Peter	European Commission	Head of sector
Belgium	Pettinaroli	Maria Pia	European Commission	
Croatia	Kovacevic	Melita	University of Zagreb	Vice Rector for Science and Technology
Croatia	Matakovic	Hrvoje	University of Zagreb	Head of Research Office
Cyprus	Hadjivasiliou	Theodoti	University of Cyprus	University Officer
Czech Republic	Spilkova	Eva	Charles University in Prague	Research Officer
Denmark	Haslund	Soren	University of Copenhagen	EU Liason Officer
Denmark	Petersen	Poul	University of Copenhagen	
Estonia	Haab	Helen	Tallinn University	External funding specialist - Research and Development Office
Estonia	Kotkas	Liina	Tallinn University of Technology	Head of External Financing of Technology
Estonia	Toom	Kristel	Tallinn University	Head of Department - Research and Development Office
France	Nitkiewicz	Laetitia	Université Pierre et Marie Curie	European Project Manager
France	Samailles	Thomas	Université Pierre et Marie Curie	European Affairs Officer
Italy	Aceto	Danilo	University of Rome Tor Vergata	European Research Office
Italy	Berardi	Raffaella	University of Rome Tor Vergata	International Relations Office
Italy	Cammisa	Antonella	Sapienza University of Rome	Dirigente - Ripartizione IX Relazioni Internazionali
Italy	Carabella	Giuditta	Sapienza University of Rome	
Italy	Desole	Martina	Agenzia per la promozione delle Ricerca Europea (APRE)	
Italy	Dominici	Francesca	University of Rome Tor Vergata	European Research Office
Italy	Eminente	Fabrizio	Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore	Research Office
Italy	Gennuso	Emanuele	Sapienza University of Rome	
			National Institute for Astrophysics	
Italy	Guccione	Chiara	(INAF)	Unit for European Research

			National Institute for Astrophysics	
Italy	Le Moli	Nella	(INAF)	Head of Unit for European Research
Italy	Leone	Filippo	Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore	Head of research Office
Italy	Lindfors	Inger	Istituto Superiore di Sanità	Research Manager
Lithuania	Lapinskaite	Vida	Vilnus University	Deputy Head - Research Management Office
Poland	Czerwonka	Edyta	University of Warsaw	Research Assistant
Poland	Pustula	Diana	University of Warsaw	Deputy Head of Research Services Office
Poland	Stepien	Magdalena	University of Warsaw	Research Assistant
Portugal	Duarte	Filipa	Universidade Nova de Lisboa	
Portugal	Veiga	Alexandra	Universidade Nova de Lisboa	Science Manager
Slovakia	Kollarova	Marta	Comenius University of Bratislava	Vice-Director
Slovenia	Golob-Hribar	Bernarda	University of Ljubljana	General Secretary
Slovenia	Mrak Jamnik	Staska	University of Ljubljana	Head of Office for European Projects
Sweden	Jungmarker	Ulla	Stockholm University	Research Liason Officer
Switzerland	Longchamp	Véronique	University of Lausanne - UNIL	Secretary at the Research Commission
United Kingdom	Browne	Michael	University College London	Head of European R&D
United Kingdom	Lawlor	Rachel	King's College London	Research and Policy Officer