Upcoming Events

02
May
03
May
The 8th UNICA PR & Communication Workshop: Is university advertising pushing the boundaries too far? Best practices and lessons learned from PR to marketing and beyond! will be hosted by...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 to Friday, 3 May, 2019
06
May
08
May
The UNICA IRO meeting 2019 will be kindly hosted by Tallinn University and Tallinn University of Technology, 7-8 May 2019 and will be preceded by the 3rd UNICA Summer &...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 6 May, 2019 to Wednesday, 8 May, 2019
23
May
24
May
The UNICA Rectors Seminar "Digitalization and Education. Can universities keep up with Industry 4.0?” will be kindly hosted by the University of Zagreb, 23-24 May 2019 in the framework of...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 to Friday, 24 May, 2019
13
Jun
14
Jun
UNICA and ACA (Academic Cooperation Association) are organizing a joint event on 13-14 June at the European Committee of the Regions on behalf of the Academic Refuge and GREET projects...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 13 June, 2019 to Friday, 14 June, 2019
01
Sep
04
Sep
Dubrovnik welcomes another edition of the UNICA PhD Master Class in September 2019! This year's edition is a special one as we celebrate the 10th anniversary of the PhD Master...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 to Wednesday, 4 September, 2019
14
Oct
15
Oct
Open Science new roles and opportunities for academic libraries Open Science represents a new approach to the scientific process based on cooperative work and new ways of knowledge distribution using...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 14 October, 2019 to Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
07
Nov
08
Nov
more information soon...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019
28
Nov
29
Nov
The 29th UNICA General Assembly & Rectors Seminar "Creative Entrepreneurship: leading the next generation" will be hosted by King's College London, 28-29 November 2019 Theme of the Rectors Seminar: "Creative...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Friday, 29 November, 2019
02
Dec
This year we celebrate the 20th anniversary of UNICA EduLAB meetings ! Vice-rectors, Vice-Presidents for Education, other representatives of academic leadership responsible for Education &Teaching, Deans and Coordinators of Study...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 2 December, 2019