Upcoming Events

06
Apr
07
Apr
THE RECTORS SEMINAR IS POSTPONEDRead more
Dates: 
Monday, 6 April, 2020 to Tuesday, 7 April, 2020
15
Apr
THE EVENT IS CANCELLED DUE TO THE CANCELLATION OF THE EUA GENERAL ASSEMBLYRead more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020
11
May
13
May
THE MEETING IS CANCELLEDRead more
Dates: 
Monday, 11 May, 2020 to Wednesday, 13 May, 2020
25
May
28
May
Transatlantic Dialogue - Re-imagining the Tower of Babel When : May, 25th - 28th 2020 Where : University of Luxembourg - Campus Belval - Esch-sur-Alzette _ Under the high patronage...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2020 to Thursday, 28 May, 2020
28
Jun
01
Jul
THE CONFERENCE IS POSTPONED TO 2021. THE NEW DATES WILL BE COMMUNICATED AS SOON AS POSSIBLERead more
Dates: 
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 to Wednesday, 1 July, 2020
02
May
05
May
SAVE THE DATE 2nd edition of the UNICA - IAU Master Class on Internationalization of Higher education "Building an internationalization strategy in an age of nationalism" University of Zagreb, CAAS...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 2 May, 2021 to Wednesday, 5 May, 2021