Upcoming Events

01
Sep
04
Sep
Dubrovnik welcomes another edition of the UNICA PhD Master Class in September 2019! This year's edition is a special one as we celebrate the 10th anniversary of the PhD Master...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 to Wednesday, 4 September, 2019
30
Sep
01
Oct
The UNICA Rectors Seminar " Role of Social Sciences and Humanities in Innovation ” will be kindly hosted by the University of Latvia, Riga, 30 September - 1 October 2019...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 30 September, 2019 to Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
14
Oct
15
Oct
Academic Libraries & Open Science: How to meet the challenges? Open Science represents a new approach to the scientific process based on cooperative work and new ways of knowledge distribution...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 14 October, 2019 to Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
07
Nov
08
Nov
More information soon...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019
28
Nov
29
Nov
The 29th UNICA General Assembly & Rectors Seminar "Capital cities’ ecosystems and university structures to foster entrepreneurship and innovation" will be hosted by King's College London, 28-29 November 2019 Theme...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Friday, 29 November, 2019
05
Dec
06
Dec
This year we celebrate the 20th anniversary of UNICA EduLAB meetings ! Vice-rectors, Vice-Presidents for Education, other representatives of academic leadership responsible for Education &Teaching, Deans and Coordinators of Study...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 to Friday, 6 December, 2019
25
May
28
May
The University of Luxembourg is organizing the 5th edition of the Transatlantic Dialogue conference from May 25 to 28, 2020. The Conference will focus on reimagining the Tower of Babel,...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2020 to Thursday, 28 May, 2020
28
Jun
01
Jul
The 10th UNICA Student Conference "Dream your University in your capital city!" will be hosted by NOVA University Lisbon, Sunday, 28 June – Wednesday, 1 July 2020. Initiated in 2000...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 to Wednesday, 1 July, 2020