Upcoming Events

02
Sep
05
Sep
The 9th UNICA PhD MASTER CLASS: 'The role of doctoral schools to enhance quality in doctoral education' in cooperation with PRIDE - Association for Professionals in Doctoral Education, Centre for Advanced Academic Studies of the University of Zagreb in Dubrovnik, 2-5 September 2018Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 2 September, 2018 to Wednesday, 5 September, 2018
10
Sep
12
Sep
Registration is open! The Closing Conference of LEAD project will take place in Brussels (Vrije Universiteit Brussel), 10-12 September 2018.Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 10 September, 2018 to Thursday, 12 September, 2019
14
Sep
The Seminar will address the role of Academic Leadership in developing and implementing Open Science policies and will discuss different Open Science strategies and the financial and strategic impact on the Universities, the Academic Community and society at large.Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 14 September, 2018
22
Oct
23
Oct
The 13th EU Research Liaison Officers meeting will take place at the University of Belgrade, 22-23 October 2018. Venue: University of Belgrade, Studentski trg 1, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia Target audience:...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 22 October, 2018 to Tuesday, 23 October, 2018
24
Oct
25
Oct
Organised as part of the centennial anniversary of the establishment of the Czechoslovak state, the Rectors Seminar "Legacy of Democracy, Humanism and Responsibility" will be organised at Charles University (Prague), 24-25 October 2018.Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 to Thursday, 25 October, 2018
15
Nov
16
Nov
Online registration for 28th UNICA General Assembly & Rectors Seminar: "Universities in Europe: From a hundred years back to a hundred years forward" is now open!Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 to Friday, 16 November, 2018
07
Dec
The 19th EduLAB meeting: 'The Role of Universities in developing human capital for a new economy' will be hosted by the National Research University Higher School of Economics, 7 December 2018.Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 7 December, 2018
02
May
03
May
The 8th UNICA PR & Communication Workshop: Is university advertising pushing the boundaries too far? Best practices and lessons learned from PR to marketing and beyond! will be hosted by...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 to Friday, 3 May, 2019