Upcoming Events

23
Mar
25
Mar
The UNICA Rectors Seminar: The Treaty of Rome after 60 years: Achievements and challenges of European Higher Education will take place on 23-25 March 2017 and will be hosted by...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 23 March, 2017 to Saturday, 25 March, 2017
24
Apr
26
Apr
UNICA, member of the Arab-Euro Conference of Higher Education (AECHE) Steering Committee, is pleased to announce the 4th AECHE Conference: Research for sustainable societies – the role of universities 24-26...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 24 April, 2017 to Wednesday, 26 April, 2017
24
Apr
26
Apr
International Relations Officers (IRO) meetings bring together Heads and Senior Officers of International Relations Offices from UNICA Member Universities every year since 1995. The IRO meeting 2017 will be hosted...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 24 April, 2017 to Wednesday, 26 April, 2017
26
Apr
28
Apr
The 7th UNICA GREEN Workshop: Learning Interfaces will be hosted by Tallinn University, 26-28 April 2017 . More information about the Workshop will follow closer to date. For more information...Read more
Dates: 
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 to Friday, 28 April, 2017
05
May
The Europe-China Seminar will be hosted by Universidade NOVA de Lisboa on Friday, 5 May 2017. The Seminar, bringing together Rectors/Presidents and Vice-Rectors/Vice-Presidents from both UNICA member universities and top...Read more
Dates: 
Friday, 5 May, 2017
18
May
19
May
The 7th Workshop: Delivering the right content to the right people: the importance of content strategy will be hosted by the University of Lausanne, 18-19 May 2017. Draft programme (as...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 to Friday, 19 May, 2017
29
May
31
May
The 2nd UNICA ‘University, Culture and the City' Conference: University as an Urban Cultural Institute will be kindly hosted by Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski on 29-31 May 2017 in...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 29 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 31 May, 2017