Upcoming Events

14
Oct
15
Oct
Academic Libraries & Open Science: How to meet the challenges? Open Science represents a new approach to the scientific process based on cooperative work and new ways of knowledge distribution...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 14 October, 2019 to Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
07
Nov
08
Nov
Changing Horizons: working together to overcome challenges and maximise opportunities The UNICA Research Policy Meeting is being kindly hosted and organised by the University of Edinburgh on Thursday 7 and...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 to Friday, 8 November, 2019
28
Nov
29
Nov
REGISTRATIONS IS NOW OPEN!Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Friday, 29 November, 2019
05
Dec
06
Dec
The 20th UNICA EduLAB meeting "Bologna in the Digital Age" will take place in Vienna on 5-6 December 2019 and will be hosted by the University of Vienna and the...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 to Friday, 6 December, 2019
25
May
28
May
The University of Luxembourg is organizing the 5th edition of the Transatlantic Dialogue conference from May 25 to 28, 2020. The Conference will focus on reimagining the Tower of Babel,...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2020 to Thursday, 28 May, 2020
28
Jun
01
Jul
10th UNICA Student Conference "Dream your University in the capital city!" NOVA University Lisbon Sunday, 28 June – Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Initiated in 2000 by Freie Universität Berlin, the...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 to Wednesday, 1 July, 2020