Upcoming Events

28
Nov
29
Nov
The 29th UNICA General Assembly & Rectors Seminar "Capital cities’ ecosystems and university structures to foster entrepreneurship and innovation" will be hosted by King's College London, 28-29 November 2019 General...Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 to Friday, 29 November, 2019
05
Dec
06
Dec
REGISTRATION IS OPEN!Read more
Dates: 
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 to Friday, 6 December, 2019
10
Dec
11
Dec
The UNICA "University, Culture and the City Group" is meeting for a workshop from 10 to 11 December at NOVA. Download the list of participants (6/11/2019) Download the preliminary programme...Read more
Dates: 
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 to Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
25
May
28
May
The University of Luxembourg is organizing the 5th edition of the Transatlantic Dialogue conference from May 25 to 28, 2020. The Conference will focus on reimagining the Tower of Babel,...Read more
Dates: 
Monday, 25 May, 2020 to Thursday, 28 May, 2020
28
Jun
01
Jul
10th UNICA Student Conference "Dream your University in the capital city!" NOVA University Lisbon Sunday, 28 June – Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Initiated in 2000 by Freie Universität Berlin, the...Read more
Dates: 
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 to Wednesday, 1 July, 2020